About Us

The Bendigo Tennis Association (BTA) is the largest Tennis Organisation in Central Victoria.

Primarily based at the Fosterville Gold Tennis Centre, but incorporating many other clubs across the City Of Greater Bendigo the BTA provides high level competition and social events to cater for all levels of participation.



Competitions - Coaching - Social - Pro Shop - Cafe - Functions - Events

Affiliated Clubs


Spring Gully Tennis Club

South Bendigo Tennis Club

Strathfieldsaye Tennis Club

Ironbark Tennis Club

Please contact these clubs individually for for more detailed information in regards to their memberships and competitions 

The Fosterville Gold Tennis Centre is in the end result of a joint initiative of 3 levels government and 2 levels of Tennis:

Federal Govt - $2.09 Million

State Govt - $2.04 Million

City of Greater Bendigo - $1.08 Million

Tennis Australia - $400 Thousand

Bendigo Tennis Association - $200 Thousand

With State of the art facilities, the centre now offers members

- 26 Courts (16 with lights)

- 4 ATP level Plexipave courts

- 3 Dedicated Hot Shot courts

- Onsite Pro Shop

- Onsite Cafe and dining options

- Function Room hire for events

2019 Elected Board Members 

(As of AGM Nov 2019)

President - Mr Barry Green

Vice President - Mr Jayd Davis

Treasurer - Mr Ashley Hill

Board Member - Mr Francis Hill

Board Member - Mrs Sheryle Watson

Board Member - Mrs Danielle Bowles

Board Member - Mr Jim Long

Board Member - Mr Brandt Fleming 

Board Member - Vacant

Bendigo and COGB logo.jpg
download (1).png
Sandhurst Cleaning Suppiles Logo.png
Victoria State Gov logo PMS 2945 rgb.jpg

© Bendigo Tennis Association. 2019.